Your points of contact

COMPETENCE INSTEAD OF AVERAGE

Our aim is to make the communication with you as uncomplicated as possible. Our competent
Sales people / Customer advisers are always available to answer your questions and enquiries. We look forward to
hearing from you!

Thomas Häusler

CEO / service for architects

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 16
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: t.haeusler@prometall.at

prometall_ansprechpartner_region
Team Key Account & Export

Zaneta Prohaska-
Koberstein B.A.

Sales management

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 10
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: z.prohaska@prometall.at

Doris Guttmann

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 23
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: d.guttmann@prometall.at

Team East

Doris Rumpler

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 - 14
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 - 22
E: d.rumpler@prometall.at

Coming soon ...

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 33
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: verkauf@prometall.at

Michael Duda

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 31
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: m.duda@prometall.at

Michaela Ebner

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 17
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: m.ebner@prometall.at

Team West

Marco Krapfenbauer

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 25
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: m.krapfenbauer@prometall.at

Marion Klein

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 26
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: m.klein@prometall.at

ALEXANDER BIROV

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 32
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: a.birov@prometall.at

Sophia Pavel

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 34
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E:s.pavel@prometall.at

Manuel Füllenhals

Sales / customer service

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 18
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: m.fuellenhals@prometall.at

technic

MATTHIAS SZABO

Technical

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 0
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: sales@prometall-europe.com

Warehouse / Logistics

Pavo Filipovic

Management Warehouse / Logistics

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 0
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: sales@prometall-europe.com

Peter Tarcsi

Warehouse / Logistics

T: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 0
F: +43 (0) 2256 62541 – 22
E: sales@prometall-europe.com